top of page

Off to a flying start!

Already off to a flying start, one of our Year 1 Students Sofie Bainbridge has had their photographs featured in the Western Mail and in a music video. Great work Sofie and beautiful images! 📷 https://www.walesonline.co.uk/whats-on/theatre-news/iconic-buildings-wales-red-theatre-18754660


https://vimeo.com/453684286?ref=fb-share&fbclid=IwAR11w5Uw7AXKfH6marE2u_S8QTr9Gido5nIFsukX_3NxI-dygoTb9FK_Ul8


PLASA founded #WeMakeEvents to raise awareness of the UK’s 1,000,000 highly skilled industry professionals, all of whom have had no work for the past four months with little likelihood of restarting until Spring 2021.


Sofie - “ I volunteered my photography skills to help with the publicity of this event. My father and my brother are both in the theatre industry, and have been since I was born. Theatre has always been present within my upbringing and I couldn't imagine life without it. This is what fuelled my drive to help We make events in providing good quality photographs for their publicity. I didn't expect the success of my photos and was super proud with the outcomes and the awareness this campaign is generating”.




Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page